Bestuur 2019-06-18T08:36:48+00:00

Bestuur

Naam Functie Email
Bieke Demeyer Voorzitter mb3y@hotmail.com
Nathalie Van Heule Coach nathalie@synchroflamingo.be
Stefanie Adam Penningmeester mestdagh.adam@gmail.com
Veerle Mondy Secretaris veerle_mondy@hotmail.be
Els Deprez lid Deprez.depraetere@skynet.be
Klaas Mestdagh lid mestdagh.adam@gmail.com
Nele Smet lid smetnele@telenet.be
Petra Folens lid petra@synchroflamingo.be
Piet Loncke lid loncke.piet@scarlet.be
Rike Vanherpe lid rike@synchroflamingo.be